Administrative Committee	Designation	Position
	Vice-Chairperson, JEF	
Mrs. Ritu Gupta	Member, Jagran College Management	Management Member
	Committee	
	CEO, JEF	
Dr. J.N. Gupta	Secretary/Manager Jagran College	Management Member
	Management Committee	
Dr. Asmita Dubey	Principal	IQAC, Chairperson
Dr. Reshma Rajani	Asst. Prof., Dept. of Commerce	IQAC, Coordinator
Mr. P.K. Srivastava	Senior Finance Manager, JEF	Member
Mrs. Vineeta Yadav	Librarian	Member
Mr. Sanjeev Nigam	Office Superintendent	Member
Faculty		
Dr. Hema Rohra	Asst. Prof., Dept. of Economics	Member
Dr. Harsh Kr. Chawla	Asst. Prof., Dept. of Commerce	Member
Dr. Manisha Gupta	Asst. Prof., Dept. of Commerce	Member
Ms. Padmini Shukla	Asst Prof., Dept. of Management	Member
Dr. K.V. K Singh	Asst. Prof., Dept. of Commerce	Member
Dr. Anshul Saxena	Asst. Prof., Dept. of Commerce	Member
Dr. Shubha Agarwal	Asst. Prof., Dept. of Hindi	Member
Mr. Nikhil Shukla	Asst. Prof., Dept. of Computer Application	Member
Mr. Prashant Khare	Asst. Prof., Dept. of Physics	Member
Dr.Vikas Dwivedi	Asst.Prof.,Dept.of Chemistry	Member
Dr. M.P. Gupta	Ex-Dean, Dept. of Commerce CSJMU, Kanpur, Former Principal and Director, Jagran College	External Member
Dr. Rajesh Kr. Dwivedi	Director CDC, CSJMU, Kanpur	External Member
Dr. Anjali Maurya	Asst. Registrar, CSJMU, Kanpur	External Member
	Professor & Dean, Dept. of Computer	
Dr. Anil Kumar Singh	Application,	External Member

	Jagran Institute of Management, Kanpur	
Mr. Praveen Km. Dwivedi	Founder and President, Awoke India Foundation	Industrialist Nominee
Ms. Kanika Bajaj	Secretary, Jagran College Alumni Association	Member of Alumni
Dr. Vidushi Sharma	Parent	Stakeholder Nominee
Shreyanshi	M.Com	
Aman Gupta	BBA	Students' Nominee
Ayush Gupta	BBA	
Aayana Kapoor	B.Com.	