Scholarship Committee

The scholarship committee cell of the college serves as a beacon of opportunity, diligently working to unlock the doors of education for deserving students. Comprised of dedicated faculty members and administrators, this cell is tasked with identifying, evaluating, and awarding scholarships to students based on merit, financial need, and other criteria. With a commitment to fostering inclusivity and access to education, the committee meticulously reviews applications, ensuring that every deserving candidate receives the support they need to pursue their academic dreams.

Members:

Dr Asmita Dubey Dr Harsh Chawla Mr Sanjeev Nigam Mrs Vineeta Yadav